Homer Rice Award

2021 Homer Rice Award Recipient – Deborah A. Yow, Athletics Director Emeritus, North Carolina State University

The Homer Rice Award is presented annually to an FBS Director of Athletics. Criteria for the award:

The recipient:

  • Must have served as a Director of Athletics for at least 10 years
  • Must have made significant and meaningful contributions to intercollegiate athletics
  • Must have been retired from an FBS Athletics Director’s position for at least one year
2021 Recipient
Deborah Yow
North Carolina State University
Previous Recipients